Welcome!!

You’ve found my personal blog

Since I am an opinionated old fart it is nice to have a virtual soapbox where I can pontificate about things that matter to me, concern me, interest me or which I know something about and feel other people should too.

And it’s a lot cheaper to do it here than in the pub, plus less chance of me getting bopped in the schnoz when I piss people off, which I tend to do regularly.

So here you’ll find stuff about sailing, the environment, political rants, book reviews, guns, climate change and anything else that strikes my fancy.

Comments gratefully received, although I may pay no attention to them. And don’t mind the odd expletive please.

Enjoy I hope.

 

About Ian Dubin AKA Lord Dubin of Kellett Island

Read the fucking blog
This entry was posted in Trout on the Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

